REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY
XHUMA subscriptions such as Clinic Management Premium and Clinic Management Cloud are non-refundable. In the event that you are incorrectly or wrongfully charged by XHUMA – either during the trial period, or normal use of our software you can request a refund for the amount that has been withdrawn from your credit card. If you cancel your subscription, all of your subscription features will expire at the end of your billing cycle. To check your billing cycle, visit the billing page of your account settings.
For monthly subscriptions, you will continue to be able to login to your account for a period of 2 months post cancellation, and will be able to access all of your data as usual. You will not, however, be able to accept patients or new appointments until the subscription has been renewed.
During the post cancellation access period, you will be able to generate reports or download any data as needed. If you require assistance to transfer your data outside of XHUMA to another system, you can send us a request through our Contact Form; we are here to help.